2014-2015 Term: Law Enforcement and Public Safety Committee

To set policy and review contracts pertaining to the following County Departments: Ulster County Sheriff and the Law Enforcement Center, Probation, Emergency Communications/Emergency Management, Arson Task Force, Traffic Safety, Fire Coordinator, District Attorney, and Public Defender.

Meeting Information:

1st Mondays of the month at 5:30 PM (*except where noted)

* alternate meeting date ^ check the Meeting's agenda

2015 Schedule

  February 2 March 2 April 6 May 4 June 1
July 6 August 3 August 31* October 5 November 2 November 30*

 

Committee Members

Deputy Chairman: 

Meeting Attendance

attended absent

Meeting Documents

Previous Year+-

Thu, Nov 2, 2017
Tue, Oct 3, 2017
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
Tue, Aug 8, 2017
Thu, Jul 6, 2017
Tue, Jun 6, 2017
Tue, May 2, 2017
Tue, Apr 4, 2017
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Mon, Feb 13, 2017
Mon, Nov 30, 2015
Mon, Nov 2, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
Mon, Oct 5, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 3, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
Mon, Jul 6, 2015
Mon, Jun 1, 2015
Mon, May 4, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Mon, Apr 6, 2015
Mon, Mar 2, 2015
Tue, Feb 3, 2015
Thu, Dec 4, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Mon, Nov 3, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Mon, Oct 6, 2014
Mon, Sep 8, 2014
Mon, Aug 4, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
Mon, Jun 2, 2014
Mon, May 5, 2014
Wed, Apr 9, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
Tue, Feb 4, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014