2014-2015 Term: Laws and Rules, Governmental Services Committee

To set policy and review contracts pertaining to the following County Departments: Board of Elections, Consumer Fraud Bureau, Weights and Measures, Human Rights, Insurance and Safety. To oversee Legislative policy and revisions the Legislature wants to see implemented in the Ulster County Charter and the Administrative Code. To review and maintain the Rules of the Legislature and to review and approve all local laws. To approve all late resolutions, considering lateness and content prior to submittal to the full Legislature. To approve resolutions required to be referred to it under the Rules of the Legislature.

Meeting Information:

3rd Mondays of the month at 6:00 PM (*except where noted)

* alternate meeting date ^ check the Meeting's agenda

2015 Schedule

  February TBD March 16 April 20 May 18 June 15
July 20 August 17 September 14* October 19 November 16 December 14*

Committee Members

Deputy Chairman: 

Meeting Attendance

attended absent
Dec 14, 2015
Absent

Meeting Documents

Previous Year+-

Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
Mon, May 15, 2017
Mon, Apr 17, 2017
Mon, Mar 13, 2017
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Mon, Dec 14, 2015
Mon, Nov 16, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
Mon, May 18, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
Mon, May 19, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
Tue, Mar 4, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014