2014-2015 Term: Ulster & Delaware Corridor Advisory Committee

The Ulster & Delaware (U&D) Advisory Committee was established for the purpose of (a.)Conducting a thorough reexamination and study of the work completed to date, with the addition of an economic assessment, by township, with respect to optimum economic feasibility of the U&D Corridor; (b.) Following Ulster County’s procurement process, the committee will retain the services of an independent consultant to assist with the review and additional  research, as defined by the committee, to help determine the most appropriate development of the U&D Corridor; (c.) By no later than November 30, 2015, the Advisory Committee shall present its findings to the Ulster County Legislature, in the form of a written report, which shall set forth proposed next steps in the process of carrying out Ulster County’s existing policy regarding the U&D Corridor, or any amendments thereto.

 

Meeting Information:

The U&D Corridor Advisory Committee will meet immediately following the Economic Development, Tourism, Housing, Planning and Transit Committee on the first Tuesdays of the month and at 6:30 PM on the first Wednesday of the month.

Meeting Attendance

attended absent
Dec 10, 2015 (1)
Attended
Absent
Dec 10, 2015 (2)
Attended
Absent
Dec 7, 2015
Attended
Absent
Dec 1, 2015
Attended
Absent

Meeting Documents

Previous Year+-

Thu, Dec 10, 2015
Thu, Dec 10, 2015
Mon, Dec 7, 2015
Tue, Dec 1, 2015
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
Wed, Oct 7, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Tue, Sep 1, 2015
Tue, Aug 4, 2015
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
Tue, Jun 2, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
Tue, May 5, 2015