Joseph Maloney

Legislator,
District No. 2 - Town of Saugerties, Village of Saugerties

Contact Information

Where: 
3139 Route 9W
Saugerties, NY 12477
Phone: 
(845) 901-0520

Legislative Information

Party Affiliation: 
Conservative
Green
Independence
Women's Equality

Background -+

"Money and Corruption are ruining the land, crooked politicians betray the working man, pocketing the profits and treating us like sheep, and we're tired of hearing promises that we know they'll never keep"

Ray Davies

 

Terms Served

2018-2019

jump to:  absent

2018-2019 Attendance

Attended

Meeting of the
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Meeting of the
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Meeting of the
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Meeting of the
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Meeting of the
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Meeting of the
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Meeting of the
Tue, Jul 10, 2018

Absent

Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Meeting of the
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
Meeting of the
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Meeting of the
Thu, Sep 13, 2018

jump to:  absent

Attendance from previous terms

Attended

Absent

No absences recorded

No absences recorded

jump to voted:  no | abstained | no vote

2018 Votes

Yes Votes

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 371
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 373
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 375
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 351
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 285.1
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 360
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 283.2 As Amended
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 366
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Vote to Amend Resolution No. 283.2
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 367

Abstained

No votes recorded

Sponsored legislation from previous terms

This legislator has no sponsored legislation.

This legislator has no sponsored legislation.

jump to voted:  no | abstained | no vote

Votes from previous terms

Yes Votes

2018-2019

No votes recorded

No Votes

No votes recorded

Abstained

No votes recorded

Vote Not Recorded

No votes recorded