Rev. Julius Collins

Legislator,
District No. 15 - Town of Wawarsing, Village of Ellenville

Contact Information

Where: 
161 South Main Street
Ellenville, NY 12428
Phone: 
(845) 706-1358

Legislative Information

Party Affiliation: 
Democrat
Working Families

Terms Served

2018-2019

jump to:  absent

2018-2019 Attendance

Attended

Meeting of the
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
Meeting of the
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
Meeting of the
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
Meeting of the
Mon, Jan 8, 2018

Absent

Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Meeting of the
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Meeting of the
Tue, Apr 10, 2018

jump to:  absent

Attendance from previous terms

Attended

Absent

No absences recorded

No absences recorded

jump to voted:  no | abstained | no vote

2018 Votes

Yes Votes

Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Vote to Refer Resolution No. 26.2 Back to Committee
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 149
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Vote to Postpone Resolution No. 152
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 123
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 136
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 137
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 98.1
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 132
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 134
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Committee Vote to Adopt Resolution No. 135

Abstained

No votes recorded

Sponsored legislation from previous terms

This legislator has no sponsored legislation.

This legislator has no sponsored legislation.

jump to voted:  no | abstained | no vote

Votes from previous terms

Yes Votes

2018-2019

No votes recorded

No Votes

No votes recorded

Abstained

No votes recorded

Vote Not Recorded

No votes recorded