Veterans Community Calendar

Mon, May 22, 2017

  • Mon, May 22, 2017

    Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month & start at 19:00 sharp.

    All Legion members are welcome.

    In order to report back to their home Posts, all elected Delegates (or Alternates) should attend each meeting.

     

Thu, May 25, 2017

Mon, Jun 12, 2017

Tue, Jun 13, 2017

Mon, Jul 10, 2017

Fri, Aug 11, 2017

  • Fri, Aug 11, 2017
    An indoor/outdoor event providing outreach for Veterans in need, including those who may be homeless. Available goods & services: Benefits research & assistance with accredited VSOs (Veteran Service Officers) ~ Information & assistance from local service providers ~ Military surplus items ~ Employment networking & assistance ~ Legal assistance ~ Breakfast & Lunch available

Mon, Aug 14, 2017

Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Mon, Oct 9, 2017

Mon, Nov 13, 2017

Pages