Veterans Community Calendar

Mon, Apr 10, 2017

Thu, Apr 13, 2017

Mon, Apr 24, 2017

  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017

    Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month & start at 19:00 sharp.

    All Legion members are welcome.

    In order to report back to their home Posts, all elected Delegates (or Alternates) should attend each meeting.

     

Mon, May 8, 2017

Mon, May 22, 2017

  • Mon, May 22, 2017

    Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month & start at 19:00 sharp.

    All Legion members are welcome.

    In order to report back to their home Posts, all elected Delegates (or Alternates) should attend each meeting.

     

Mon, Jun 12, 2017

Mon, Jul 10, 2017

Mon, Aug 14, 2017

Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Mon, Oct 9, 2017

Pages