Calendar of Events

Wed, May 2, 2018

  • Wed, May 2, 2018
    Are you prepared for an emergency within your household or a natural disaster? The likelihood that you and your family will recover from an emergency tomorrow often depends on the planning and preparation done today. While each person abilities and needs are unique, every individual can take steps to prepare for all kinds of emergencies from fires and floods to potential terrorist attacks. By evaluating your own personal needs and making an emergency plan that fits those needs, you and your loved ones can be better prepared.

Thu, Jun 21, 2018

  • Thu, Jun 21, 2018
    2018 Ulster County Office for the Aging Senior of The Year Summer Picnic June 21, 2018, Noon to 2:00 p.m. Entertainment by D.J. Jay. Robert E. Post Park, 515 Park Road, Kingston, NY. RSVP a must! Call the Ulster County Office for the Aging at 845-340-3456.

Tue, Jul 24, 2018

  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018
    Carl Naumann from Ulster Savings will present. Free to Ulster County Seniors. Includes a free lunch with RSVP. Call Office for the Aging at 845-340-3456 to reserve your spot.

Thu, Aug 16, 2018

Tue, Aug 21, 2018

  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018
    Katie Sheehan-Lopez from Cornell Cooperative of Ulster County will present. Free to Ulster County Seniors. Includes a free lunch with RSVP. Call Office for the Aging at 845-340-3456 to reserve your spot.

Thu, Sep 6, 2018

Tue, Sep 25, 2018

Thu, Oct 11, 2018

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018
    Kristina Meschi from Kingston Fire Department will present. Free to Ulster County Seniors. Includes a free lunch with RSVP. Call Office for the Aging at 845-340-3456 to reserve your spot.

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Pages