Calendar of Events

Tue, Aug 21, 2018

  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018
    Katie Sheehan-Lopez from Cornell Cooperative of Ulster County will present. Free to Ulster County Seniors. Includes a free lunch with RSVP. Call Office for the Aging at 845-340-3456 to reserve your spot.

Thu, Aug 30, 2018

  • Thu, Aug 30, 2018
    The Ulster County Office for the Aging presents movie and a box lunch event. We will be showing The Sands of Iwo Jima on Thursday, August 30, 2108 at the Rosendale Theater, 408 Main Street, Rosendale, NY. Movie starts at 10:30 A.M. and lunch will be at Noon. This event is free to Seniors and Veterans over 60. Call the Office for the Aging to RSVP at 845-340-3456.

Thu, Sep 6, 2018

  • Thu, Sep 6, 2018
    Ulster County Office for the Aging invite Ulster County Seniors to join us for the 2018 End of Summer Senior Picnic. Picnic will be held at Cluett Schantz Memorial Park, 1801 Route 9W, Milton, NY, from Noon to 2:00 P.M., on Thursday, September 6, 2018. RSVP a must! Call Ulster County Office for the Aging at 845-340-3456 to RSVP.

Tue, Sep 25, 2018

Thu, Sep 27, 2018

  • Thu, Sep 27, 2018
    The Ulster County Office for the Aging presents a filmed screening of the Tony award-winning London Stage Production of An American in Paris. Thursday, September 27, 2018 from 1:00 to 3:00 P.M. at the Rosendale Theater, 408 Main Street, Rosendale, NY. This event is free to Seniors over 60. Call the Office for the Aging to RSVP at 845-340-3456.

Thu, Oct 11, 2018

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018
    Kristina Meschi from Kingston Fire Department will present. Free to Ulster County Seniors. Includes a free lunch with RSVP. Call Office for the Aging at 845-340-3456 to reserve your spot.

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Thu, Dec 13, 2018

Mon, Dec 17, 2018

Pages