The Ulster County Legislature


County Office Building, 6th Floor
244 Fair Street
Kingston, NY 12401
Mailing Address: PO Box 1800
Kingston, NY 12402-1800
Phone: 845-340-3900
Fax: 845-340-3651
Email: vfab[at]co.ulster.ny[dot]us
Office Hours: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday-Friday

Chair                     David B. Donaldson

Vice Chair             Tracey Bartels

Majority Leader    Jonathan Heppner

Majority Whip      Abe Uchitelle 

Minority Leader    Kenneth J. Ronk, Jr.

Minority Whip      Craig Lopez

Clerk                    Victoria A. Fabella

Counsel               Christopher Ragucci, Esq.

                           David Gordon, Esq.

Minority Counsel   Nicholas Pascale, Esq.


Rules of Order of the Ulster County Legislature (Effective: September 17, 2019)

Link to eCode 360 (interactive filing of Ulster County Charter and Administrative Code)


Ulster County Industrial Development Agency 
UCIDA Board Documents

Upcoming Meetings of the Legislature

February 18, 2020